Schlagwörter

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Everytime you look at me
I feel like I don’t have to look on the ground
Everytime you smile at me
I can look people directly in the eyes
Everytime you laugh
I know this world can’t be that awful
And everytime you caress me
I could reach without regret for the sky
 
And at the end of the days
hold me and let me fly
 
You are my angel
who came down to the earth
just for me and only for me
Your arms are my home
that I sought for so long
You are my angel
(Take me home)
 
Everytime I get hurt
You take the pain away
Everytime I cry
You dry my cheeks with your kisses
Everytime I fall down
You give me your hand
And everytime I doubt
You tear my disbeliefs apart
 
And at the end of the days
hold me and let me fly
 
You are my angel
who came down to the earth
just for me and only for me
Your arms are my home
that I sought for so long
You are my angel
(Take me home)
 
Day for day I ask myself
What have I done to deserve this
but you just laugh
and ask me why could I not
 
You are my angel
who came down to the earth
just for me and only for me
Your arms are my home
that I sought for so long
You are my angel
(Take me home)

