Schlagwörter

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

You explored my mind
used me, abused me, exploited me
pulled my insides out
You put a collar around my neck
ordered me, pulled me, claimed me
stripped me from shame

And now I follow you
where ever you go

Confident you take all obstacles
I hold my breath
when you balance above the abyss
And I know
When you trip I fall

You made me dependent
addicted, easy to be laughed at
You did it without remorse
You leashed me
cleaned me, then forgot about me
That’s all you can do

And now I hunt after you
where ever you go

Confident you take all obstacles
I hold my breath
when you balance above the abyss
And I know
When you trip I fall

I’m falling and falling
don’t you hear me calling
I’m falling and falling
You have to stand up again

Confident you take all obstacles
I hold my breath
when you balance above the abyss
And I know
When you trip I fall

When you trip I fall

I’m going to fall!

